Main Twitter handle is back in my control.

As many of you know, I had to get a backup Twitter handle after my main Twitter password was lost…

Today, after years of languishing as @JamesBNews2, I am back at @JamesBNews

I will keep it active, and sign in and such, but, I will be phasing out followers @JamesBNews2 so that I can migrate them to the main one…that means I will be changing back to JamesBNews both on Twitter and Periscope.

If I work for a place that says “News 2” or Channel 2 News, I will resume using that ONLY for professional reasons.  JamesBNews is going to be my main news feed.

Thanks for your patience with me!

James Barcus

Leave a Reply

