Unforseen technical difficulties prove to hamper the broadcast aspect of The News…but…

Hi, Everyone!

You may have thought I had abandoned the broadcast aspect of the blog.

Well, Some technology is being a pest.

Microsoft sent an update down that proved detrimental to the operating of the computer that supports this blog.  From the user end it has crashed twice in one week as I start a new job in training for technical support for a company.

While I have been focused on this and the schooling to become a Journalist, I have put this on the back burner at the present.

So, Many of you will see updates from a Tennessee Valley TV station I was a weather watcher for early in my career in volunteer weather observation.  WHNT News 19, which is celebrating their 50th Anniversary on the air, will provide updates by me auto reblog as they post.

I want to say thanks for everyone who watches this blog and hope to h ave more news in the coming year of 2014.

 

James

Leave a Reply

